my step daughter….the brat

This girl has given me grey hairs……….full of shyte.

15 responses

    • haha…nope just imagine me and fatty drunk and pissed off as hell hiding behind the trees on the pavement out side throwing bricks through her boyfreinds windscreen as he speeds up and down the road trying to run us over………… and you have a good idea……………………

            • no im the luckiest man on earth…..surounded by beautiful women……well as recall her and boyfreind had big nasty,violent fight…she came to live with us…drunk crazy boyfriend came one night drunk,shouting blah blah blah…..he swore at fatty…i got pissed of and threaten him …..he gets in car wheel spinning up and down road…stopping out side gate swearing etc ….i goes out REALLY PISSED OF NOW…….he tries to run me over ..and kidnaps my dog……we throw bricks at car….one through windscreen one dents the whole side of car…..cops arrive….chase and catch him…….daughter now sides with him and turns on us……..big argument with mom…swears at mom…….ME BIG PISSED OFF…slap her…me sprayed with pepper spray and me too almost arrested……….me threaten boyfreind if any harm comes to my dog ill kill him……me put in back of police van……me let out of police van…boyfreind arrested……..me goes looking for dog who was dropped of a couple of streets down….dog really scared and confuzed…….me happy we found him………so quite a scene indeed………

    • yes a beautiful girl indeed……i met her when she was 13 or so and she had had a very unsettled and troubled childhood so the rebellion was too advanced for me to really influence ………..but as she is becomeing a young woman now and has a child of her own she is learning responsibility fairly well………the young girls were still young enough to accept me as their dad……..much easier.

Leave a Reply

