the art of frozen bollocks………..

Morning all

Its freezing here in my little cardboard box in the giant monkey cage. My feet are frozen and begining to go numb.Although im well layered with boots,two pairs of socks, long johns, trousers, t shirt, polar fleece shirt, armless jersey ,jersey, jacket, scarf, hat and gloves.

My body is nice and warm but its just impossible to keep my feet warm and it creeps slowly up your legs and turns you numb.Ok it hasnt reached my bollocks yet but im sure it will by the end of the day,cant wait to get home and sit by the fire.

Fortunate the wind is mild today otherwise id really be miserable.I work at an international airport so there is a big wide open space with no shelter from the wind and the wind chill factor regularly goes well below zero…it just blows right through you no matter how you dress….its awful.

I hate winter

Have a greatday all

5 responses

  1. Please do me a favour. Can you please go to your blog.24.com blog and change your theme to 2010. I’m trying out something with google reader and want to see what happens when you change. I’ll come back here or you can mail me cluroly@gmail.com when you’ve done it.

Leave a Reply

