choo choo…..

Howdy all

ive been playing about with songs on my new guitar an this is one of them that i played last night.I went to bed with it stuck in my head last night and its still there 

Look at me I’m a train on a track
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah ! Look at me gotta load on my back
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah ! Look at me I’m going somewhere
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah ! Look at me I’m going somewhere
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah !
Been a hard day Yes it has been a hard day
Yes it has been a hard day yes it has I’m a train I’m a chook-a train
I’m a chook-a train I’m a train
I’m a chook-a train chook-a train yeah
Look at me I’m a train on a line
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah ! Look at me [ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/im-a-train-lyrics-albert-hammond.html ] for the very last time
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah! Been a life that’s long and hard
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah! Going down to the braker’s yard
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah!
Been a hard day . . .
Been a life that’s long and hard
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah! Going down to the braker’s yard
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a chook-a train yeah! Been a hard day
Yes it has been a hard day
Yes it has been a hard day yes it has
I’m a train I’m a chook-a train
I’m a chook-a train I’m a train
I’m a chook-a train . . .
I’m a train I’m a train I’m a train I’m a I’m atrain

http://www.metrolyrics.com/im-a-train-lyrics-albert-hammond.html

Albert Hammond

and i almost forgot

Have a greatday all

10 responses

Leave a Reply

